Search results

1. Stitches

MGC 2024

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe Brass GnuCkles
  2. Stitches

Question Total newbie here! I'm interested in getting into Wii portables.

Running the RVLoader installer also installs Priiloader and all the required CIOS modules. Afaik there isn't any functional or compatibility reason to not install bootmii as an IOS during HackMii installation, but it can be skipped without issue. Bootmii is mostly used as partial brick...
  3. Stitches

Discussion Where do I begin? (NOW FLIP'S FIRST WORKLOG)

Yeah those figures are within margin
  4. Stitches

N64HHv2: Silver-Undervolt and MGC-Green Editions

That flex breakout is big brain
  5. Stitches

Worklog My First Portable (La Cucaracha)

Grats on the first try trim!
  6. Stitches

Zelda Themed Wii Portable(Shiikah)

I would recommend not trying a U portable for your first project. It's really fiddly and requires a decent level of soldering skill
  7. Stitches

Zelda Themed Wii Portable(Shiikah)

This idea has been floated before, but I don't remember anyone completing such a design yet. You could be the first to do it
  8. Stitches

Solved Omega trim first attempt FAILED

Did you check that the NTC thermistor hasn't fused closed?
  9. Stitches

Question just operate a 5v screen with 3.3v

Did you disconnect the 5v wire when you added the 3.3v wire?
  10. Stitches

A mistake could kill the screen, yes. Removing the inductor isn't a bad idea, but you should first test to be sure that 3.3v input is enough to run the screen. If it works as expected, then you can remove the inductor
  11. Stitches

RVLoader v2.0

IIRC the BT module needs to be present for the Mii channel to work correctly, unless Aurelio has patched it and i missed that note
  12. Stitches

Supplying 3.3v to the 3.3v inductor *should* work
  13. Stitches

Worklog Project Short Stack

14. Stitches

Worklog Unnamed Xbox Portable

W0t?
  15. Stitches

Question Minimum OMGWTF trim