Search results

1. atkfromabove

Question N64 Controller Board - First KiCad Project

This is my first time ever making something in KiCad. I am looking to get some suggestions, feedback, and input on the way that I created everything. Does the schematic make any sense? Is the layout okay? How could I better design everything? Does the labeling look okay? I want to know what...
  2. atkfromabove

Worklog First N64 Portable - N64HH Build

Over the past month I've been gathering together the things I need to do an N64 build. I am finally ready to start a worklog now that I have most of the necessary parts. I wanted to start with what I have done so far up to this point. This post might be a little scrambled and all over the place...
  3. atkfromabove

Question N64 PMS and 64 Amp

I'm wanting to start an N64 portable but I'm missing these 2 parts. Does anyone know where I could get them? I know they are no longer sold on the store and they aren't open sourced.
  4. atkfromabove

Question Random Questions

I've had a few questions after building a couple of portables that I haven't found exact answers to and wanted to ask them all here. 1. What are all the RVLoader button combos? I've seen a few posts with people referencing things like battery percentage, volume, and OSD control. 2. How can I...
  5. atkfromabove

Question 4layertech Screen Controls

I am confused on how to change the position of the screen that came from 4layertech. It doesn't come with a screen control daughter board and there are no documents that show where I can solder to for the buttons. Does anyone have info for the blue driver board from 4layertech to adjust the...
  6. atkfromabove

Worklog Purple Ashida Build